Crossfire

I have a horribly unhealthy addiction to CNN’s “Crossfire.” I hate it so bad I love it. It’s like watching a train wreck repeatedly. My anxiety skyrockets, I jump on the couch “Tom Cruise style,” I throw Cheetos at the screen, and my face turns red from yelling at the TV.

It’s unhealthy.

But…

I

can’t

stop

looking.

About Amy

I'm plagued by thoughts bouncing around in my head which beg for release through the written word and I am more than passionately happy to oblige. I'm a firm believer that writing is the truest form of self-therapy and it is true that I never quite know anything about myself until I write about it. It just so happens that somewhere along my route through life I picked up a few adoring fans who enjoy hearing my ramblings and so I share with them through my blogs. Welcome to the sporadically random clusters of my rambling tales!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

A penny for your thoughts...

